Home & Living apps by independent makers

10 products for home & living by independent makers. Each was checked at its store page or website; open one for what it does, where it runs, whether it has a free tier and the date we checked.

Checked by CookiesForAI on : the 10 listed items were checked on that day.

Compare at a glance

Home & Living apps compared: where each runs, free tier, account and last update
ProductRuns onFree tierAccount neededLast update
BurrowiPhone, iPadFreeNot stated
GroceryiPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple WatchFree planNot stated
HouseBookiPhone, iPadFree planNot stated
ItemidoiPhone, iPadPaid onlyNo
ItsyhomeMac, iPhone, iPad, Apple WatchFree planNo
micasaMac, Linux, WindowsFreeNoNot stated
MyStuff2 ProiPhone, iPad, MacFree planNot stated
NeatNookiPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple WatchFree planNo
RetinelleiPhone, iPad, MacFree planNo
ShoppylistiPhone, iPad, Apple WatchFree planNot stated
Runs on
Price

Showing 10 of 10

Home & Living

10

Home, plants, chores, groceries and home projects.

Lists are in alphabetical order. Paying never changes the order or what we write. How we choose and check products.